1
Vote

Can save task sequence even with error icons

description

Hello,
 
When editing the Task sequence, if some config fields are empty (with a red error icons). But the TS still can allow users to click "OK" button to save the task sequence. It is not as expected. In this case the effection of OK button is same with Cancel button's. (see allow_ok.jpg)
 
Another issue is when we type all the fields in the "Logs/Return Files" tabs of one Task sequence, there still have an error icon on the "Logs/Return Files" tabs. (see error_icon.jpg)

file attachments

comments

aeolus008 wrote Mar 11, 2010 at 9:21 AM

error_icon.jpg

wrote Mar 11, 2010 at 9:21 AM

wrote Feb 13, 2013 at 11:45 PM